• فيس بوك
  • تغريد
  • ينكدين
  • GOOGLEPLUS
  • موقع YouTube

Shotcretre

1-الخرسانة المرشوشة

Shotcretre / تطبيق gunite

الخرسانة المرشوشة، gunite أو الخرسانة رش هي ملموسة أو نقلت هاون من خلال خرطوم وتوقعت هوائيا بسرعة عالية على سطح، وتقنية البناء. وعادة ما يتم تعزيزه من خلال قضبان الصلب التقليدية، شبكة الصلب، أو الألياف.
الخرسانة المرشوشة عادة مصطلح شامل للجميع لكل من مزيج الرطب والجاف مزيج الإصدارات. في البناء بركة، ومع ذلك، تشير الخرسانة المرشوشة الرطب المزيج وgunite لتجف المزيج. وفي هذا السياق، هذه المصطلحات ليست قابلة للتبديل.
يتم وضع الخرسانة المرشوشة وضغط في نفس الوقت، وذلك بسبب قوة مع فوهة. ويمكن رشه على أي نوع أو شكل من السطح، بما في ذلك المناطق الرأسي أو العامة.

مقابل الجاف الرطب مزيج

T ينطوي على طريقة انه المزيج الجاف وضع المكونات الجافة إلى قادوس ثم نقل لهم هوائيا من خلال خرطوم إلى الفوهة. تسيطر على nozzleman إضافة الماء في الفوهة. الماء وخليط الجاف ليست مختلطة تماما، ولكن اكتمال مثل خليط يضرب سطح الاستقبال. وهذا يتطلب nozzleman المهارات، ولا سيما في حالة أبواب سميكة أو عززت بشكل كبير. مزايا عملية مزيج الجافة هي أن المحتوى المائي يمكن تعديلها على الفور من قبل nozzleman، مما يتيح وضع أكثر فعالية في التطبيقات العامة والرأسية دون استخدام مسرعات. عملية مزيج الجافة مفيدة في التطبيقات إصلاح عندما يكون ذلك ضروريا لوقف كثير من الأحيان، كما يتم التخلص من المواد الجافة بسهولة من خرطوم.

 

تتضمن الرطب مزيج الخرسانة المرشوشة ضخ الخرسانة معدة مسبقا، وعادة الخرسانة الجاهزة، إلى الفوهة. وقدم الهواء المضغوط في فوهة إلى حث الخليط على سطح الاستقبال. تنتج إجراء العملية الرطبة عموما أقل انتعاش، والنفايات (عندما تنخفض المواد على الأرض)، والغبار بالمقارنة مع عملية الجافة المزيج. وأكبر ميزة من عملية الرطب مزيج هو كل المكونات تختلط مع الماء والإضافات المطلوبة، وأحجام أيضا أكبر يمكن وضعها في وقت أقل مما العملية الجافة.

مقابل الجاف الرطب مزيج

S تتوفر التي تتحكم في عملية كاملة وجعلها سريعة جدا وسهلة آلات hotcrete. يتم استخدام الطرق اليدوية والميكانيكية لعملية الرش الرطب ولكن يتم تطبيق الرطب الخرسانة رش تقليديا من قبل الجهاز. تتطلب مخرجات رذاذ عالية وكبيرة المقاطع العرضية العمل لتكون ميكانيكية. تستخدم أنظمة الرش ملموسة مع مضخات دوبلكس أساسا للعمل مع يمزج الرطب. على عكس مضخات الخرسانة التقليدية، لديها هذه النظم لتلبية الاحتياجات الإضافية على توصيل تدفق ملموس التي هي ثابتة قدر الإمكان، وبالتالي المستمر، لضمان تطبيق رذاذ متجانس.


WhatsApp Online Chat !

• facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • googleplus
  • youtube

Shotcretre

1-Shotcrete

Shotcretre/gunite application

Shotcrete, gunite or sprayed concrete is concrete or mortar conveyed through a hose and pneumatically projected at high velocity onto a surface, as a construction technique. It is typically reinforced by conventional steel rods, steel mesh, or fibers.
Shotcrete is usually an all-inclusive term for both the wet-mix and dry-mix versions. In pool construction, however, shotcrete refers to wet mix and gunite to dry mix. In this context, these terms are not interchangeable.
Shotcrete is placed and compacted at the same time, due to the force with the nozzle. It can be sprayed onto any type or shape of surface, including vertical or overhead areas.

Dry vs. wet mix

The dry mix method involves placing the dry ingredients into a hopper and then conveying them pneumatically through a hose to the nozzle. The nozzleman controls the addition of water at the nozzle. The water and the dry mixture is not completely mixed, but is completed as the mixture hits the receiving surface. This requires a skilled nozzleman, especially in the case of thick or heavily reinforced sections. Advantages of the dry mix process are that the water content can be adjusted instantaneously by the nozzleman, allowing more effective placement in overhead and vertical applications without using accelerators. The dry mix process is useful in repair applications when it is necessary to stop frequently, as the dry material is easily discharged from the hose.

 

Wet-mix shotcrete involves pumping of a previously prepared concrete, typically ready-mixed concrete, to the nozzle. Compressed air is introduced at the nozzle to impel the mixture onto the receiving surface. The wet-process procedure generally produces less rebound, waste (when material falls to the floor), and dust compared to the dry-mix process. The greatest advantage of the wet-mix process is all the ingredients are mixed with the water and additives required, and also larger volumes can be placed in less time than the dry process.

Dry vs. wet mix

Shotcrete machines are available which control the complete process and make it very fast and easy. Manual and mechanical methods are used for the wet spraying process but wet sprayed concrete is traditionally applied by machine. The high spray outputs and large cross-sections require the work to be mechanised. Concrete spraying systems with duplex pumps are mainly used for working with wet mixes. Unlike conventional concrete pumps, these systems have to meet the additional requirement of delivering a concrete flow that is as constant as possible, and therefore continuous, to guarantee homogeneous spray application'.


WhatsApp Online Chat !