• facebook
  • щебет
  • LinkedIn
  • Гугл плюс
  • YouTube

вспенивание

Вспенивание приложение

Пенобетон, также известный как ячеистый бетон, ячеистый бетон, foamcrete, сотовый легкий бетон или бетон пониженной плотности, определяются в виде суспензии на основе цемента, с минимумом 20% (на единице объема) пен вовлеченных в пластиковую ступку. [1] В основном не крупный заполнитель не используется для производства пенобетона правильного термин будет называться минометным вместо бетона; его можно назвать «вспененным цементом», а также. Плотность пенобетона обычно варьируется от 400 кг / м до 1600 кг / м. Плотность обычно контролируются путем замены полностью или части мелкого заполнителя с пеной.

3-Вспенивание

производство

Вспененный бетон, как правило, состоит из суспензии цемента и летучей золы или песка и воды, хотя некоторые поставщики рекомендуют чистый цемент и воду с пенообразователем для очень легких смесей. Эта суспензия дополнительно смешивает с синтетической газированной пеной в БСУ. Пены создаются с использованием пенообразователи, смешивает с водой и воздухом от генератора. Вспенивания агент, используемым должен быть в состоянии производить пузырьки воздуха с высоким уровнем стабильности, устойчивым к физико-химическим процессам смешивания, укладки и отверждения.

 

Вспененный бетонная смесь можно вылить или закачивают в формы, или непосредственно в структурные элементы. Пены дают суспензию свободно течь из-за тиксотропное поведение пузырьков пены, что позволяет ему быть легко заливается в выбранной форму или mould.The вязкого материал требует до 24 часов для затвердевания (или как мало, как два часа, если пара отверждают при температуре до 70 ° с, чтобы ускорить процесс.), в зависимости от переменных, включая температуру и влажность окружающей среды. После того, как затвердевает, образовавшиеся продукты могут быть освобождены от его формы.

Приложения

Вспененный бетон может быть получен с сухой плотностью от 400 до 1600 кг / м, с 7-дневною прочностью приблизительно от 1 до 10 Н / мм соответственно. Пенобетон является огнестойким, и его тепловые и акустические изоляционные свойства делают его идеальным для широкого диапазона целей, от утепления полов и крыш, чтобы аннулировать заполнение. Это также особенно полезно для траншейного восстановления.
Некоторые из применений пенобетона являются:
сборные блоки
сборного стеновых элементов / панели
литы на месте / литой на месте стенов
изоляционных компенсации укладки
изоляции пола стяжку
стяжки изоляция крыши
затонувшую часть заполнение
траншеи восстановление на
суб-базу в автомобильных дорогах
заполнения полые блоки
сборные изоляционные плиты

свойства

Пенобетон представляет собой универсальный строительный материал с помощью простого способа производства, который является относительно недорогим по сравнению с автоклаве газобетона. Пенобетона соединения, использующие летучей золы в смеси суспензии дешевле до сих пор, и имеет меньше воздействия на окружающую среду. Пенобетон производится в различных плотностей от 200 кг / м до 1600 кг / м в зависимости от применения. Более легкие продукты плотности могут быть разрезаны на различные размеры. В то время как продукт считается формой бетона (с пузырьками воздуха, замещающих агрегат), его высокие тепловые и акустические изоляционные свойства делают его очень различное применение, чем обычного бетона.

Последние тенденции и развитие

Еще десять лет назад, пенобетон не был расценен как слабый и недлительным с высокими характеристиками усадки. Это происходит из-за нестабильные пену пузырьков в результате пенобетона, обладающие свойствами непригодных для получения очень низкой плотности (менее 300 кг / м сухой плотности), а также несущие нагрузки структурных приложений. Поэтому важно, чтобы гарантировать, что воздух, захваченный в пенобетон содержится в стабильно в то же время очень маленькие однородные пузырьки, которые остаются нетронутыми и изолированными, и они, таким образом, не увеличивают проницаемость цементного теста между пустотами.

Разработка синтетических ферменты пенообразователей на основе, пены стабильность повышения примесей и специализированное образование пены, смешивание и насосное оборудование улучшила стабильность пены и, следовательно, пенобетон, что делает возможным изготовление как свет 75 кг / м density.The фермент состоит из высокоактивных белков биотехнологического происхождения и не основан на непривлекательном белке hydrolysis.In последних года пенобетон широко используется в автомобильных дорогах, коммерческих зданиях, реабилитационных бедствий зданий, школах, квартирах и жилых комплексы в таких странах, как Германия, США, Бразилия, Сингапур, Индия, Малайзия, Кувейт, Нигерия, Ботсвана, Мексика, Индонезия, Ливия, Саудовская Аравия, Алжир, Ирак и Египет.

 


WhatsApp Online Chat !

• facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • googleplus
  • youtube

Foaming

Foaming application

Foam concrete, also known as aircrete, foamed concrete, foamcrete, cellular lightweight concrete or reduced density concrete, is defined as a cement based slurry, with a minimum of 20% (per volume) foam entrained into the plastic mortar.[1] As mostly no coarse aggregate is used for production of foam concrete the correct term would be called mortar instead of concrete; it may be called "foamed cement" as well. The density of foam concrete usually varies from 400 kg/m³ to 1600 kg/ m³. The density is normally controlled by substituting fully or part of the fine aggregate with foam.

3-Foaming

Manufacturing

Foamed concrete typically consists of a slurry of cement and fly ash or sand and water, although some suppliers recommend pure cement and water with the foaming agent for very lightweight mixes. This slurry is further mixed with a synthetic aerated foam in a concrete mixing plant. The foam is created using a foaming agent, mixed with water and air from a generator. The foaming agent used must be able to produce air bubbles with a high level of stability, resistant to the physical and chemical processes of mixing, placing and hardening.

 

Foamed concrete mixture may be poured or pumped into moulds, or directly into structural elements. The foam enables the slurry to flow freely due to the thixotropic behaviour of the foam bubbles, allowing it to be easily poured into the chosen form or mould.The viscous material requires up to 24 hours to solidify (or as little as two hours if steam cured with temperatures up to 70 °C to accelerate the process.), depending on variables including ambient temperature and humidity. Once solidified, the formed produce may be released from its mould.

Applications

Foamed concrete can be produced with dry densities of 400 to 1600 kg/m³, with 7-day strengths of approximately 1 to 10 N/mm² respectively. Foam concrete is fire resistant, and its thermal and acoustical insulation properties make it ideal for a wide range of purposes, from insulating floors and roofs, to void filling. It is also particularly useful for trench reinstatement.
A few of the applications of foam concrete are:
precast blocks
precast wall elements / panels
cast-in-situ / cast-in-place walls
insulating compensation laying
insulation floor screeds
insulation roof screeds
sunken portion filling
trench reinstatement
sub-base in highways
filling of hollow blocks
prefabricated insulation boards

Properties

Foam concrete is a versatile building material with a simple production method that is relatively inexpensive compared to autoclave aerated concrete. Foam concrete compounds utilising fly ash in the slurry mix is cheaper still, and has less environmental impact. Foam concrete is produced in a variety of densities from 200 kg/m³ to 1,600 kg/m³ depending on the application. Lighter density products may be cut into different sizes. While the product is considered a form of concrete (with air bubbles replacing aggregate), its high thermal and acoustical insulating qualities make it a very different application than conventional concrete.

Recent trends and development

Until a decade ago, foam concrete has been regarded as weak and non-durable with high shrinkage characteristics. This is due to the unstable foam bubbles resulted in foam concrete having properties unsuitable for producing very low density (Less than 300 kg/m³ dry density) as well as load bearing structural applications. It is therefore important to ensure that the air entrained into the foamed concrete is contained in stable at the same time very tiny uniform bubbles that remain intact and isolated, and do not thus increase the permeability of the cement paste between the voids.

The development of synthetic-enzyme based foaming agents, foam stability enhancing admixtures and specialised foam generating, mixing and pumping equipment has improved the stability of the foam and hence foam concrete, making it possible to manufacture as light as 75 kg/m³ density.The enzyme consists of highly active proteins of biotechnological origin and is not based on the unattractive protein hydrolysis.In recent years foamed concrete has been used extensively in highways, commercial buildings, disaster rehabilitation buildings, schools, apartments and housing developments in countries such as Germany, USA, Brazil, Singapore, India, Malaysia, Kuwait, Nigeria, Botswana, Mexico, Indonesia, Libya, Saudi Arabia, Algeria, Iraq and Egypt.

 


WhatsApp Online Chat !