• فيس بوك
  • تغريد
  • ينكدين
  • GOOGLEPLUS
  • موقع YouTube

رغوة

تطبيق رغوة

الخرسانة الرغوية، المعروف أيضا باسم aircrete والخرسانة الرغوية، foamcrete، الخرسانة خفيفة الوزن الخلوية أو تخفيضها الخرسانة الكثافة، ويعرف بوصفه الطين الاسمنت القائم، مع ما لا يقل عن 20٪ (لكل وحدة التخزين) رغوة مجرور في هاون من البلاستيك. [1] كما الغالب يتم استخدام أي الركام الخشن لإنتاج الخرسانة الرغوية المصطلح الصحيح سوف يطلق هاون بدلا من الخرسانة. قد يسمى "الاسمنت الرغوية" كذلك. كثافة الخرسانة الرغوية عادة تختلف من 400 كجم / متر مكعب إلى 1600 كجم / متر مكعب. يتم التحكم في كثافة عادة عن طريق استبدال كامل أو جزء من الركام الناعم مع رغوة.

3-رغوي

تصنيع

الخرسانة الرغوية يتكون عادة من الطين الاسمنت والرماد المتطاير أو الرمل والماء، على الرغم من أن بعض الموردين يوصي الاسمنت النقي والماء مع وكيل رغوة ليمزج خفيفة الوزن للغاية. هذا الطين هو أبعد مختلطة مع رغوة الخلوية الاصطناعية في مصنع خلط الخرسانة. يتم إنشاء رغوة باستخدام عامل رغوة، ويخلط مع الماء والهواء من مولد. وكيل رغوة تستخدم يجب أن تكون قادرة على إنتاج فقاعات الهواء مع مستوى عال من الاستقرار، ومقاومة للعمليات الفيزيائية والكيميائية للخلط، ووضع وتصلب.

 

يمكن سكب مزيج الخرسانة الرغوية أو ضخ في قوالب، أو مباشرة إلى العناصر الهيكلية. الرغوة تمكن الطين لتتدفق بحرية بسبب سلوك متغيرة الانسيابية من فقاعات رغوة، والسماح لها أن تكون بسهولة تصب في الشكل المختار أو mould.The مادة لزجة يتطلب تصل إلى 24 ساعة لترسيخ (أو اقل من ساعتين إذا البخار شفي مع درجات حرارة تصل إلى 70 درجة مئوية لتسريع هذه العملية.)، اعتمادا على متغيرات بما في ذلك درجة الحرارة المحيطة والرطوبة. مرة واحدة عزز، قد يتم الافراج عن المنتجات التي تشكلت من العفن لها.

تطبيقات

الخرسانة الرغوية يمكن أن تنتج ذات الكثافة الجافة من 400-1600 كجم / متر مكعب، مع القوة لمدة 7 أيام من حوالي 1-10 نيوتن / مم ² على التوالي. الخرسانة الرغوية هي مقاومة للحريق، والحراري والصوتي خصائص العزل التي تجعله مثاليا لمجموعة واسعة من الأغراض، من عزل طوابق والسقوف، إلى إبطال التعبئة. بل هو أيضا مفيدة بشكل خاص لإعادة الخندق.
وهناك عدد قليل من التطبيقات من الخرسانة الرغوية هي:
كتل الجاهزة
مسبقة الصنع عناصر الجدار / لوحات
الزهر في الموقع / الزهر في مكان الجدران
العازلة تعويض وضع
الكلمة العزل قدد
قدد سقف العزل
الغارقة جزء ملء
الخندق إعادة
الفرعية قاعدة في الطرق السريعة
ملء ل كتل جوفاء
العزل الجاهزة لوحات

الخصائص

الخرسانة الرغوية هي مواد البناء تنوعا مع طريقة بسيطة الإنتاج التي هي رخيصة نسبيا بالمقارنة مع الأوتوكلاف الخرسانة الخلوية. رغوة المركبات ملموسة استخدام الرماد المتطاير في مزيج الطين أرخص من ذلك، ولها الأثر البيئي أقل. ويتم إنتاج الخرسانة الرغوية في مجموعة متنوعة من الكثافة من 200 كجم / متر مكعب إلى 1600 كجم / متر مكعب حسب الطلب. قد يتم اقتطاع منتجات أخف كثافة في أحجام مختلفة. في حين يعتبر المنتج شكل من أشكال ملموسة (مع فقاعات الهواء استبدال مجموع المباراتين)، والصفات الحراري والصوتي العازلة العالية تجعل من تطبيق مختلف جدا من الخرسانة التقليدية.

الاتجاهات والتطورات الأخيرة

حتى قبل عقد من الزمن، وقد اعتبرت الخرسانة الرغوية كما ضعيفا وغير دائم مع خصائص انكماش عالية. ويرجع ذلك إلى فقاعات رغوة غير المستقرة أدت إلى الخرسانة الرغوية لديه خصائص غير صالحة للإنتاج منخفض الكثافة جدا (أقل من 300 كجم / متر مكعب الكثافة الجافة)، وكذلك الحاملة التطبيقات الهيكلية. ولذلك فمن المهم التأكد من أن يرد يسحب هواء داخل الخرسانة الرغوية في مستقر في الوقت نفسه فقاعات موحدة صغيرة جدا أن تبقى سليمة ومعزولة، ولا وبالتالي زيادة نفاذية عجينة الأسمنت بين الفراغات.

تطوير انزيم الاصطناعية عوامل الرغوة مقرها، تحسن الاستقرار رغوة تعزيز الخلطات وتوليد رغوة المتخصصة، والخلط ومعدات الضخ استقرار رغوة، وبالتالي الرغوة ملموسة، مما يجعل من الممكن لتصنيع خفيفة مثل 75 كجم / متر مكعب density.The الانزيم يتكون من بروتينات نشطة للغاية المنشأ التكنولوجيا الحيوية ولا يستند على البروتين غير جذابة وقد استخدم hydrolysis.In السنوات الأخيرة الخرسانة الرغوية على نطاق واسع في الطرق السريعة، والمباني التجارية والمباني إعادة التأهيل كارثة والمدارس والشقق والمجمعات السكنية في بلدان مثل ألمانيا، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والبرازيل وسنغافورة والهند وماليزيا والكويت ونيجيريا وبوتسوانا والمكسيك واندونيسيا وليبيا والسعودية والجزائر والعراق ومصر.

 


WhatsApp Online Chat !

• facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • googleplus
  • youtube

Foaming

Foaming application

Foam concrete, also known as aircrete, foamed concrete, foamcrete, cellular lightweight concrete or reduced density concrete, is defined as a cement based slurry, with a minimum of 20% (per volume) foam entrained into the plastic mortar.[1] As mostly no coarse aggregate is used for production of foam concrete the correct term would be called mortar instead of concrete; it may be called "foamed cement" as well. The density of foam concrete usually varies from 400 kg/m³ to 1600 kg/ m³. The density is normally controlled by substituting fully or part of the fine aggregate with foam.

3-Foaming

Manufacturing

Foamed concrete typically consists of a slurry of cement and fly ash or sand and water, although some suppliers recommend pure cement and water with the foaming agent for very lightweight mixes. This slurry is further mixed with a synthetic aerated foam in a concrete mixing plant. The foam is created using a foaming agent, mixed with water and air from a generator. The foaming agent used must be able to produce air bubbles with a high level of stability, resistant to the physical and chemical processes of mixing, placing and hardening.

 

Foamed concrete mixture may be poured or pumped into moulds, or directly into structural elements. The foam enables the slurry to flow freely due to the thixotropic behaviour of the foam bubbles, allowing it to be easily poured into the chosen form or mould.The viscous material requires up to 24 hours to solidify (or as little as two hours if steam cured with temperatures up to 70 °C to accelerate the process.), depending on variables including ambient temperature and humidity. Once solidified, the formed produce may be released from its mould.

Applications

Foamed concrete can be produced with dry densities of 400 to 1600 kg/m³, with 7-day strengths of approximately 1 to 10 N/mm² respectively. Foam concrete is fire resistant, and its thermal and acoustical insulation properties make it ideal for a wide range of purposes, from insulating floors and roofs, to void filling. It is also particularly useful for trench reinstatement.
A few of the applications of foam concrete are:
precast blocks
precast wall elements / panels
cast-in-situ / cast-in-place walls
insulating compensation laying
insulation floor screeds
insulation roof screeds
sunken portion filling
trench reinstatement
sub-base in highways
filling of hollow blocks
prefabricated insulation boards

Properties

Foam concrete is a versatile building material with a simple production method that is relatively inexpensive compared to autoclave aerated concrete. Foam concrete compounds utilising fly ash in the slurry mix is cheaper still, and has less environmental impact. Foam concrete is produced in a variety of densities from 200 kg/m³ to 1,600 kg/m³ depending on the application. Lighter density products may be cut into different sizes. While the product is considered a form of concrete (with air bubbles replacing aggregate), its high thermal and acoustical insulating qualities make it a very different application than conventional concrete.

Recent trends and development

Until a decade ago, foam concrete has been regarded as weak and non-durable with high shrinkage characteristics. This is due to the unstable foam bubbles resulted in foam concrete having properties unsuitable for producing very low density (Less than 300 kg/m³ dry density) as well as load bearing structural applications. It is therefore important to ensure that the air entrained into the foamed concrete is contained in stable at the same time very tiny uniform bubbles that remain intact and isolated, and do not thus increase the permeability of the cement paste between the voids.

The development of synthetic-enzyme based foaming agents, foam stability enhancing admixtures and specialised foam generating, mixing and pumping equipment has improved the stability of the foam and hence foam concrete, making it possible to manufacture as light as 75 kg/m³ density.The enzyme consists of highly active proteins of biotechnological origin and is not based on the unattractive protein hydrolysis.In recent years foamed concrete has been used extensively in highways, commercial buildings, disaster rehabilitation buildings, schools, apartments and housing developments in countries such as Germany, USA, Brazil, Singapore, India, Malaysia, Kuwait, Nigeria, Botswana, Mexico, Indonesia, Libya, Saudi Arabia, Algeria, Iraq and Egypt.

 


WhatsApp Online Chat !