آلة الخرسانة المرشوشة، تجصيص آلة، مضخة الخرسانة - كه مينغ
  • فيس بوك
  • تغريد
  • ينكدين
  • GOOGLEPLUS
  • موقع YouTube

خدمات

مفهوم الخدمة: خدمة المستهلكين وتلبية المستهلكين

  • الخرسانة المرشوشة

    الخرسانة المرشوشة

    الخرسانة المرشوشة، gunite أو الخرسانة رش هي ملموسة أو نقلت هاون من خلال خرطوم وتوقعت هوائيا بسرعة عالية على سطح، وتقنية البناء. وعادة ما يتم تعزيزه من خلال قضبان الصلب التقليدية، شبكة الصلب، أو الألياف.
  • تجصيص

    تجصيص

    عادة المقاول زودت بالفعل جميع أكياس من الجص الجبس التي ستكون هناك حاجة، وكذلك أي إمدادات خارجية من الماء إذا كان المنزل غير متصل حتى الان.
  • رغوة

    رغوة

    الخرسانة الرغوية، المعروف أيضا باسم aircrete والخرسانة الرغوية، foamcrete، الخرسانة خفيفة الوزن الخلوية أو تخفيضها الخرسانة الكثافة، وهناك تعرف على الطين الاسمنت القائم، مع ما لا يقل عن 20٪ (لكل وحدة التخزين) رغوة مجرور في هاون من البلاستيك.

معلومات عنا

روح المؤسسة: الإخلاص والمسؤولية والابتكار والتميز

  • 33

تأسست في عام 1979

معهد بحوث خنان الفحم العلوم كه مينغ الميكانيكية والمعدات الكهربائية المحدودة متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات من الرش وضخ المنتجات ومنتجات التعدين. وهذه هي أول منظمة لتطوير وإنتاج آلة رش في الصين، والآن هو المعيار لتطوير صناعة الرش في الصين. وحدة. في الوقت الحاضر، فقد وضعت وإنتاج أنواع مختلفة من التعدين كه مينغ العلامة التجارية (الهندسة) المنتجات الجافة والرطبة الرش سلسلة، مضخات قذف، ومضخات حقن وغيرها من المضخات، مع أكثر من 50 صنفا. 

 

ونحن على ثقة

عملائنا العادية

معهد بحوث العلوم الفحم خنان كه مينغ الميكانيكية والمعدات الكهربائية المحدودة؟

ونحن سوف تساعدك على الحصول على العودة إلى work.Fast ونوعيا.

WhatsApp Online Chat !

• facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin
  • googleplus
  • youtube

Services

Service concept: serve consumers and satisfy consumers

  • Shotcrete

    Shotcrete

    Shotcrete, gunite or sprayed concrete is concrete or mortar conveyed through a hose and pneumatically projected at high velocity onto a surface, as a construction technique. It is typically reinforced by conventional steel rods, steel mesh, or fibers.
  • Plastering

    Plastering

    Normally the contractor has already supplied all the bags of Gypsum plaster that will be needed, as well as any external supply of water if the house is not yet connected.
  • Foaming

    Foaming

    Foam concrete, also known as aircrete, foamed concrete, foamcrete, cellular lightweight concrete or reduced density concrete, is defined as a cement based slurry, with a minimum of 20% (per volume) foam entrained into the plastic mortar.

About Us

Enterprise spirit: devotion, responsibility, innovation, excellence

  • 33

Founded in 1979

Henan Coal Science Research Institute Keming Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co. , Ltd.  specializes in research, development, production and sales of spraying and pumping products and mining products. It is the first organization to develop and produce spraying machine in China and now it is the standard for the development of the spraying industry in China.unit. At present, it has developed and produced various kinds of Keming brand mining (engineering) dry and wet spraying series products, extrusion pumps, grouting pumps and other pumps, with more than 50 varieties. 

 

We Are Trusted

Our regular customers

Henan Coal Science Research Institute Keming Mechanical and Electrical Equipment Co. , Ltd.?

We'll help you get back to work.Fast and Qualitatively.

WhatsApp Online Chat !